No, there is no longer an auto upgrade function. If you have a Basic account and exceed the storage and/or sales limits; then you will receive an email alerting you and asking you to upgrade in order to continue selling products.
Does my account automatically upgrade if I exceed my transaction limit?
Start Selling Today With PayLoadz
Sign Up for Instant Access:Sign Up Learn More